Millard North High School Home Page
« September 2015 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

Administration and Faculty Directory

á

Administration
E-Mail
Name Position
Mr. Brian Begley
BBegley@mpsomaha.org​
Principal
Mrs. Mary Bayne
MBayne@mpsomaha.orgá​
Assistant Principal
Mr. Aaron Bearinger
ajbearinger@mpsomaha.org​
Assistant Principal
Mr. Casey Lundgren
CILundgr@mpsomaha.orgá​
Assistant Principal
Ms. Susan Marlatt
smarlatt@mpsomaha.org​
Assistant Principal
Mr. Chad Zimmerman
crzimmerman@mpsomaha.org
Assistant Principal, Activities and Athletics

á

Teachers
Email
Name Position
Abbey, Amanda

alabbey@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, SPED
Anderson, Nancy
á

NSAnders@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, Social Studies
Ariza, Carol

CLAriza@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Spanish
Becker, Brigham

babecker@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Scienceá
Betzold, Rhonda

rrbetzold@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, English
Boldt, Tom
á

TBoldt@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, Science
Breard, Peggy
á

psbreard@mpsomaha.org​
Community Counselorá
Brennan, Wendy

wmbrennan@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, World Languages
Brisbois, Tony

tjbrisbois@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher - Art
Buckley, Dave

DJBuckley@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Science
Bull, Sabrina Denny
á

sdbull@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, English
Burdic, Stephanie

saburdic@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Librarian
Burke, Christopher M.

cmburke@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Industrial Technology
Cannon, Tim

tccannon@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Social Studies
Carroll, Chris
á

cmcarroll@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, English
Chaloupka, Julie

JMCHALOU@mpsomaha.orgá
Speech Pathologist
Chavez, Mark
á

MChavez@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, Physical Education
Cobb, Chris

cjcobb@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, English
Cork, Dave
á

DJCork@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Physical Education
Crotzer, Sarah

sacrotzer@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, English
Cunningham, Andy

amcunningham@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Physical Education
Cunningham, Bill
á

WCunning@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, World Languages
Daughtridge, Bill
á

wrdaughtridge@mpsomaha.org​
IB
Diploma Program Coordinator
Depue, Jillian

jrdepue@mpsomaha.org
Guidance Counselor
Derrig, Randy
á

rderrig@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, Science
DeVries, Pia

​pmdevries@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, German
Diehl, Dave

dmdiehl@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, Social Studies
Donohue, Linda

lkdonohue@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Art
Dorathy, Terrin

tddorathy@mpsomaha.org
Psychologist
Dovali, Meghan

mdovali@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Math
Drummond, Doug

DDrummon@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Social Studies
Dunn, Greg

gldunn@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Industrial Technology
Eblen, Sharon

smeblen@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Science
Edmundson, Brad
á

BTEdmund@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, Social Studies
Edmundson, Michelle

mdedmundson@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Social Studies
Eledge, Matthew

mseledge@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, English
Elledge, Judy
á

JElledge@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, Special Education
Elliott, Viann

vselliott@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Science
Kayla Erickson

kderickson@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Spanish
Etzelmiller, Kathryn

kaetzelmiller@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Math
Etzelmiller, Mike

mdetzelmiller@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Physical Education
Falke, David

drfalke@mpsomaha.orgá
Teacher, Social Studies
Feltz, Andrea

á
ajfeltz@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher,
Family Consumer Science

Flahive, Laura
á
leflahive@mpsomaha.org
Teacher,á
Foehlinger, Ryan

rjfoehlinger@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, French

Fricke, Mitchell

mlfricke@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Math
Furlow, Stephanie

slfurlow@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Spanish
Gabel, Paul

pagabel@mpsomaha.org
Guidance Counselor
Geerts, Matt

mjgeerts@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Social Studies
Glesne, Judy
á

jaglesne@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher,
Family Consumer Science
Glynn, Barry

baglynn@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, English
Goodman, Allison

amgoodman@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Business
Gustafson, Jeff

jtgustafson@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Business
Hacker, Jessica
á

jlhacker@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, Social Studies
Hahn, Andy
á

Ahahn@mpsomaha.org​
Guidance Counselor
Harding, Aaron

ajharding@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Math
Hawkins, Mark
á

mwhawkin@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, English
Hayes, Lauren

lmhayes@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Science
á Heser, Hannah (Bailor)

hmheser@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, English
Hewitt, Mark

mwhewitt@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Social Studies
Higgins, Tim
á

tshiggins@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Math
Hirz, Jake

jhirz11@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Math
á Hoerning, Bailey

bnhoerning@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Special Education
Holst, Gary
á

Gholst@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Industrial Technology
Hoover, Shaun
á

sehoover@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, Spanish
á
Hopkins, Megan

mjhopkins@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Math
Horton, Karen

KSHorton@mpsomaha.org
Nurse
Hovdenes, Emily

ejhovdenes@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Math
Hutchinson, Bodwin

blhutchinson@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, Math
Irwin, Leslie
á

lsirwin@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, English
Jahn, Daryl
á

DJahn@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Science
Janda, Emily

emjanda@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Business
Jensen, Theresa
á

tmjensen@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, Spanish
Johnson, Beth
á

ECJohnso@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Special Education
Jones, Alicia

aajones@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Math
Kauffman, Monica

mjkauffman@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, English
Keim, Hans

hjkeim@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Science
Kelley, Jeanne
á

JMKelley@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Art
á
Koch, Ian

iwkoch@mpsomaha.orgiwkoch@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Industrial Technology
Kokrda, Eunice
á

EKokrda@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher,
Family Consumer Science
Kolander, Julia
á

JKolande@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Latin
á

Kratochvil, Marla

MKrat@mpsomaha.org

Teacher, Social Studies
Lallman, Angela

aklallman@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Spanish
Lerner, Steve

sjlerner@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Science
Lincoln, Stacey
á

SLLincol@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, Math
á Linden, Jeffrey

jalinden@mpsomaha.org
á
Lingenfelter, Joshua

jalingenfelter@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Language Arts
Loveless, Scott

sploveless@mpsomaha.orgá​
Teacher, Social Studies
Maly, Keith Teacher, Special Education
á Manley, Philip Teacher, Science
Martin, Sarah Teacher, English
á á á
Martinez, Debbie Teacher, Music
Mathis, Craig Teacher, Music, Band
McCabe, LaDonna Teacher, French
McCauley, Michael Teacher, English
McEnaney, David Teacher, Science
McFee, Leslie Teacher, Math
McGill, Renee Teacher, English
McNemar, Ellen Teacher, Math
Mertz, Walt Teacher, Science
Monzingo, Trent Teacher, Science
Moor, Kelly Teacher, Spanish
Moore, Dana Teacher, English
á Mueller, Matt á
Murphy, Kari Teacher, English
Nauslar, Tonya Teacher, SPED
Neth, Keith Teacher, Social Studies
á á
Noodell, Dave Teacher, Science
á Novotny, Stefanie á
á á
O'Brien, Mila Teacher, Family Consumer Science
O'Neill, Connor Teacher, Business
O'Shea, Tara Teacher, Physical Education
O'Toole, Kelly Psychologist
Ott, Lance Teacher, Social Studies
Patten, Dave Teacher, Industrial Technology
Pearson, Tyler Teacher, Science
Persigehl, Scott Teacher, Business
Peterson, Rebecca Teacher, English
Petito, Fred Teacher, Physical Education
Pilkington, Mark Teacher, Social Studies
Pitt, Jason Teacher, German
Placek, Ryan Teacher, Music
Preuss, Christina Teacher, Science
á á
Reed, Melinda Teacher, Physical Education
Reisbig, Beth Teacher, English
Richt, Tim Teacher, Business
á Ringenberg, Jonathan á
Ripa, Amber Teacher, English
MYP Coordinator
á Roberts, Amy á
Rohde, Simon Teacher, Social Studies
á Rohde, Tricia Teacher, Special Education
Ronan, Michelle Teacher, Special Education
Rooney, Joy Teacher, Science
Rushenberg, Christie Teacher, English
Ryan, Haley Teacher,
Family and Consumer Science
Rypkema, Jeff Teacher, Math
Salberg, Jeff Teacher, Social Studies
Sandau, Jon Teacher,áArt
á Scheef, Blaise á
Schettler, Loel Guidance Counselor
á á á
Schurevich, Aaron Teacher, English
á á
á á
Skretta, Kym Speech
Stackhouse, Laurie Guidance Counselor
Stromberg, Jim Teacher, Social Studies
Sullivan, Stephanie Teacher, Special Education
Swedlund, Elizabeth Teacher, Business
Swoboda, John Teacher, Special Education
á Tantillo, Megan á
Tapp, Tara Teacher, Spanish
Terrell, Rebecca Teacher, English
Therkelsen, Jodi Guidance Counselor
Tingwald, Tina Teacher, Special Education
á á
Tredway, Mirm Teacher, Art
á Vandervort, Amanda (Scott) á
Welte, Eric Teacher, Math
White, Weylon Teacher, Math
Williams, Meredith Teacher, Social Studies
Williamson, Michelle Teacher, English
Wilson, John Teacher, Science
Wright, Sarah Teacher, Physical Education
Yakus, Bob Teacher, Science
Yost, Jeff Technology
Zentic, Lindsey Guidance Counselor

"The Millard School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, gender, marital status, disability, or age, in admission or access to or treatment of employment, in its programs and activities. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Superintendent of Schools, 5606 South 147 Street, Omaha, NE 68137 (402) 715-8200. The Superintendent may delegate this responsibility as needed. Complaints and grievances by school personnel or job applicants regarding discrimination or sexual harassment shall follow the procedures of District Rule 4001.2. Complaints and grievances by students or parents regarding discrimination or sexual harassment shall follow the procedures of District Rule 5010.2." Not Responsible for information found by linking beyond this page. E-mail addresses are for use by staff, parents, and students relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

Arabic  Chinese  Korean  Spanish  Urdu  Vietnamese  
Farsi
Twi
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2015 - Educational website content management