Millard North High School Home Page
« September 2016 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

Administration

á
Name Position
Mr. BrianáBegley

BBegley@mpsomaha.org​
Principal
Mrs. Mary Bayne

MBayne@mpsomaha.orgá​
Assistant Principal
Mr. Aaron Bearinger

ajbearinger@mpsomaha.org​
Assistant Principal
Mr. Casey Lundgren

CILundgr@mpsomaha.orgá​
Assistant Principal
Ms. Susan Marlatt

smarlatt@mpsomaha.org​
Assistant Principal
Mr. Chad Zimmerman

crzimmerman@mpsomaha.org
Assistant Principal, Activities and Athletics
á
Faculty
á
á
Name Position
Abbey, Amanda

alabbey@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, SPED
Anderson, Nancy
á
NSAnders@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, Social Studies
Ariza, Carol

CLAriza@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Spanish
Becker, Brigham

babecker@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Scienceá
Betzold, Rhonda

rrbetzold@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, English
Boldt, Tom
á
TBoldt@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, Science
Breard, Peggy
á
psbreard@mpsomaha.org​
Community Counselorá
Brennan, Wendy

wmbrennan@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, World Languages
Brisbois, Tony

tjbrisbois@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher - Art
Buckley, Dave

DJBuckley@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Science
Bull, Sabrina Denny
á
sdbull@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, English
Burdic, Stephanie

saburdic@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Librarian
Burke, Christopher M.

cmburke@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Industrial Technology
Cannon, Tim

tccannon@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Social Studies
Carroll, Chris
á
cmcarroll@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, English
Chaloupka, Julie

JMCHALOU@mpsomaha.orgá
Speech Pathologist
Chavez, Mark
á
MChavez@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, Physical Education
Cobb, Chris

cjcobb@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, English
Cork, Dave
á
DJCork@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Physical Education
Crotzer, Sarah

sacrotzer@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, English
Cunningham, Andy

amcunningham@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Physical Education
Cunningham, Bill
á
WCunning@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, World Languages
Daughtridge, Bill
á
wrdaughtridge@mpsomaha.org​
IB
Diploma Program Coordinator
Depue, Jillian

jrdepue@mpsomaha.org
Guidance Counselor
Derrig, Randy
á
rderrig@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, Science
DeVries, Pia

​pmdevries@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, German
Diehl, Dave

dmdiehl@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, Social Studies
Donohue, Linda

lkdonohue@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Art
DorathyTerrin

tddorathy@mpsomaha.org
Psychologist
Dovali, Meghan

mdovali@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Math
Drummond, Doug

DDrummon@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Social Studies
Dunn, Greg

gldunn@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Industrial Technology
Eblen, Sharon

smeblen@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Science
Edmundson, Brad
á
BTEdmund@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, Social Studies
Edmundson, Michelle

mdedmundson@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Social Studies
Eledge, Matthew

mseledge@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, English
Elledge, Judy
á
JElledge@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, Special Education
Elliott, Viann

vselliott@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Science
Kayla Erickson

kderickson@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Spanish
Etzelmiller, Kathryn

kaetzelmiller@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Math
Etzelmiller, Mike

mdetzelmiller@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Physical Education
Falke, David

drfalke@mpsomaha.orgá
Teacher, Social Studies
Feltz, Andrea

áajfeltz@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher,
Family Consumer Science
Flahive, Laura
á
leflahive@mpsomaha.org
Teacher,á
Foehlinger, Ryan

rjfoehlinger@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, French
Fricke, Mitchell

mlfricke@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Math
Furlow, Stephanie

slfurlow@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Spanish
Gabel, Paul

pagabel@mpsomaha.org
Guidance Counselor
Geerts, Matt

mjgeerts@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Social Studies
Glesne, Judy
á
jaglesne@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher,
Family Consumer Science
Glynn, Barry

baglynn@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, English
Goodman, Allison

amgoodman@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Business
Gustafson, Jeff

jtgustafson@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Business
Hacker, Jessica
á
jlhacker@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, Social Studies
Hahn, Andy
á
Ahahn@mpsomaha.org​
Guidance Counselor
Harding, Aaron

ajharding@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Math
Hawkins, Mark
á
mwhawkin@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, English
Hayes, Lauren

lmhayes@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Science
Heser, Hannah (Bailor)

hmheser@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, English
Hewitt, Mark

mwhewitt@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Social Studies
Higgins, Tim
á
tshiggins@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Math
Hirz, Jake

jhirz11@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Math
Hoerning, Bailey

bnhoerning@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Special Education
Holst, Gary
á
Gholst@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Industrial Technology
Hoover, Shaun
á
sehoover@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, Spanish
Hopkins, Megan

mjhopkins@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Math
Horton, Karen

KSHorton@mpsomaha.org
Nurse
Hovdenes, Emily

ejhovdenes@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Math
Hutchinson,áBodwin

blhutchinson@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, Math
Irwin, Leslie
á
lsirwin@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, English
Jahn, Daryl
á
DJahn@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Science
Janda, Emily

emjanda@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Business
Jensen, Theresa
á
tmjensen@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, Spanish
Johnson, Beth
á
ECJohnso@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Special Education
Jones, Alicia
aajones@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Math
Kauffman, Monica

mjkauffman@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, English
Keim, Hans

hjkeim@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Science
Kelley, Jeanne
á
JMKelley@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Art
Koch, Ian

iwkoch@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Industrial Technology
Kokrda, Eunice
á
EKokrda@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher,
Family Consumer Science
Kolander, Julia
á
JKolande@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Latin

Kratochvil, Marla

MKrat@mpsomaha.org

Teacher, Social Studies
Lallman, Angela

aklallman@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Spanish
Lerner, Steve

sjlerner@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Science
Lincoln, Stacey
á
SLLincol@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, Math
Linden, Jeffrey

jalinden@mpsomaha.org
á
Lingenfelter, Joshua

jalingenfelter@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Language Arts
Loveless, Scott

sploveless@mpsomaha.orgá​
Teacher, Social Studies
Maly, Keith

kwmaly@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Special Education
Manley, Philip

prmanley@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Science
Martin, Sarah

smmartin@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, English
Martinez, Debbie
á
DJMartin@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Music
Mathis, Craig

cdmathis@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Music, Band
McCabe,áLaDonna

LKMccabe@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, French
McCauley, Michael

mjmccauley@mpsomaha.orgá
Teacher, English
McEnaney, David

dgmcenaney@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Science
McFee, Leslie
á
LPMcfee@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, Math
McGill, Renee

rlmcgill@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, English
McNemar, Ellen
á
EJMcNema@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, Math
Mertz, Walt

wmertz@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, Science
Monzingo, Trent
á
TMonzing@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, Science
Moor, Kelly

ksmoor@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Spanish
Moore, Dana
á
dlmoore1@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, English
Mueller, Matt

msmueller@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Math
Murphy, Kari

krmurphy@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, English
Nauslar, Tonya

tmnauslar@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, SPED
Neth, Keith

KNeth@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, Social Studies
Noodell, Dave

DNoodell@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, Science
Novotny, Stefanie

senovotny@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Math
O'Brien, Mila

meobrien@mpsomaha.orgá
Teacher, Family Consumer Science
O'Neill, Connor

ctoneill@mpsomaha.orgá
Teacher, Business
O'Shea, Tara

tloshea@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Social Studies
O'Toole, Kelly
á
krotoole@mpsomaha.org​
Psychologist
Ott, Lance
á
LOtt@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, Social Studies
Patten, Dave

DPatten@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Industrial Technology
Pearson, Tyler

tjpearson@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Science
Persigehl, Scott

sdpersigehl@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Business
Peterson, Rebecca

rapeterson@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, English
Petito, Fred

fpetito@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Physical Education
Pilkington, Mark

mpilking@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Social Studies
Pitt, Jason

jdpitt@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, German
Placek, Ryan

rlplacek@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Music
Preuss, Christina

clpreuss@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Science
Reed, Melinda

mreed@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Physical Education
Reisbig, Beth

eareisbi@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, English
Richt, Tim

tpricht@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Business
Ringenberg, Jonathan

jwringenberg@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Computer Science
Ripa, Amber

aeripa@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, English
MYPáCoordinator
Roberts, Amy

adroberts@mpsomaha.org
á
Rohde, Simon

serohde@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Social Studies
Rohde, Tricia

tjrohde@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Special Education
Ronan, Michelle

mronan@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Special Education
Rooney, Joy

jarooney@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Science
Rushenberg, Christie

cmrushenberg@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, English
Ryan, Haley

hrryan@mpsomaha.org
Teacher,
Family and Consumer Science
Rypkema, Jeff

jjrypkema@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Math
Salberg, Jeff

jsalberg@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Social Studies
Sandau, Jon

jdsandau@mpsomaha.org
Teacher,áArt
ScheefBlaise

bjscheef@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Math
SchettlerLoel

lrschettler@mpsomaha.org
Guidance Counselor
Schurevich, Aaron

awschurevich@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, English
Skretta, Kym

kaskrett@mpsomaha.org
Speech
Stackhouse, Laurie

llstackhouse@mpsomaha.org
Guidance Counselor
Stromberg, Jim

jtstromberg@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Social Studies
Sullivan, Stephanie

sjsullivan@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Special Education
Swedlund, Elizabeth

easwedlund@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Business
Swoboda, John

jswoboda@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Special Education
Tantillo, Megan

mgtantillo@mpsomaha.org
á
Tapp, Tara

tltapp@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Spanish
Terrell, Rebecca

raterrell@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, English
Therkelsen, Jodi

jatherke@mpsomaha.org
Guidance Counselor
Tingwald, Tina

cltingwald@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Special Education
TredwayMirm

mrtredwa@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Art
Vandervort, Amanda (Scott)

acvandervort@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Math
Welte, Eric

ecwelte@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Math
White,áWeylon

wgwhite@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Math
Williams, Meredith

mjwilliams@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Social Studies
Williamson, Michelle

mswilliamson@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, English
Wilson, John

jawilson@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Science
Wright, Sarah

sawright@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Physical Education
Yakus, Bob

ryakus@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Science
Yost, Jeff

jfyost@mpsomaha.org
Technology
Zentic, Lindsey

llzentic@mpsomaha.org
Guidance Counselor

"The Millard School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, gender, marital status, disability, or age, in admission or access to or treatment of employment, in its programs and activities. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Superintendent of Schools, 5606 South 147 Street, Omaha, NE 68137 (402) 715-8200. The Superintendent may delegate this responsibility as needed. Complaints and grievances by school personnel or job applicants regarding discrimination or sexual harassment shall follow the procedures of District Rule 4001.2. Complaints and grievances by students or parents regarding discrimination or sexual harassment shall follow the procedures of District Rule 5010.2." Not Responsible for information found by linking beyond this page. E-mail addresses are for use by staff, parents, and students relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

Arabic  Chinese  Korean  Spanish  Urdu  Vietnamese  
Farsi
Twi
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2016 - Educational website content management